Contact

CONTACT

How to Contact SC International

Please fill out the form below and we will contact you within 48 hours.

Address Info

S.C. International, Ltd.
500 Waters Edge #220
Lombard IL 60148

Contact Info

Phone: (630) 963-3033

Fax: (630) 963-3170

Toll Free: (800) 543-2553

Email: search@scint.com

Recruiter Info

Ken Bork:      kenb@scint.com        President

Scott Rollins: rollins@scint.com        Director

Matt Doman: doman@scint.com
Recruiter

Jerry Krecek: krecek@scint.com
Recruiter

Bill Riha:         riha@scint.com
Recruiter

Mark Nicklas: nicklas@scint.com
Recruiter

Tony Biondo: biondo@scint.com
Recruiter

Spencer Sandquist : sandquist@scint.com
Recruiter